Les Marches : un voyage par images, de Giorgio Marinelli

"J’ai entrepris un long voyage dans les Marches avec mon appareil photo dans l’intention de représenter notre terre à travers les images. De la Riviera du Conero aux Monti Sibillini en passant par la campagne, dans une continuelle montée et descente semées de petites villes et villages, redécouvrant en eux l’empreinte de l’homme et son histoire. Ce livre à été publié grâce aussi à l’aide du Group Pieralisi."
PIERALISI, histoire et valeurs d’une entreprise familiale

Cette monographie est née du désir de Igino Pieralisi, le fils de Adeodato, le fondateur du Group, de laisser une "trace du passé" aux nouvelles générations. Grâce à la famille et aux vieux collaborateurs a été réalisé le rêve de reconstruire l’histoire qui a rendu importante l’Entreprise avec les personnes qui ont partagé les moments exaltants dans l’activité de tous les jours.
Les Marches, une terre inconnue.

Un voyage par images où le charme de la découverte remplace le simple privilège du "regarder". Un itinéraire pour s’approcher à cette terre inconnue, à ce morceau des Marches qui correspond à la province d’Ancône en essayant de récupérer ce qu’un coup d’œil hâtif pourrait ne pas apercevoir.
LES CULTIVARS POUR L’HUILE
Vaste vue panoramique des cultivars et leurs caractéristiques répandues dans notre Pays
L’OLIVIER ARBRE DE LA VIE
Recueil d’oléiculture De brèves remarques informatives sur les technologies modernes de culture de l’olivier qui tendent vers une oléiculture à revenu où la quantité et la qualité s’unissent. L’oléiculture italienne vante encore une primauté de qualité, liée non seulement à la grande tradition, mais aussi et surtout aux conditions favorables du milieu.
AMELIORATION QUALITATIVE DE LA PRODUCTION D’HUILE D’OLIVE

Amélioration de la qualité comme réponse à la période de difficultés considérables que l’oléiculture italienne est en train de traverser à cause de la concurrence toujours plus acharnée et agressive des autres pays. D’autre part on entend parler de plus en plus de régime méditerranéen et des bienfaits de l’huile d’olive vierge extra. Pour faire face à ces défis, il y a une seule réponse : la qualité.
TRAITEMENT DES BOUES DE TRAITEMENT EAU POTABLE

L’œuvre met en évidence les aspects théoriques et les expériences pratiques peu développées et peu connues sur les boues générées par les installations pour le traitement de l’eau potable. Bien que l’introduction de procédés technologiques toujours plus efficaces et capables d’atteindre des niveaux élevés pour la qualité du produit aient apportés des effets bénéfiques sur la santé publique, ces procédés génèrent des sous-produits résiduels nocifs pour l’environnement.
DE L’OLIVIER A L’HUILE

Histoire, traditions, mythes et curiosités sur le terroir des Marche Recueil d’anthologie de matériel varié basé sur les aspects socio-culturels de la culture de l’olivier et de la production de l’huile d’olive, qui est le condiment d’élection dans le régime méditerranéen. Olivier et huile comme expressions d’un nouvel intérêt culturel, outre qu’économique.
PREVENTION ET SECURITE DANS LES MOULINS

Manuel sur les principaux facteurs de risque pour ceux qui travaillent dans les moulins, exposés tant aux accidents du travail qu’aux maladies professionnelles causées par l’exposition au bruit. Ce manuel présente aussi des indications sur les interventions de prévention à effectuer.
L’HISTOIRE DE L’OLIVIER

Avec ce livre on veut simplement sensibiliser la jeunesse à la connaissance de l’histoire d’une plante si antique comme l’olivier et des ses fruits et à l’importance de l’oléiculture pour nos familles.
Entreprise de bâtiment Dondi s.p.a.

Projeter, réaliser et garder les œuvres pour la défense de l’ambiance grâce aux citoyens. L’entreprise de bâtiment Dondi s.p.a. opère depuis plusieurs années dans le panorama italien et international, fournissant des projets infra structuraux pour les installations de traitements d’eau et de gaz, d’égouts et de bonification des sols. La société Pieralisi a participé à la réalisation de ce Volume Istitutionale avec d’autres fournisseurs.
C’est déjà demain

Deux projets pour le développement économique et culturel de Dubai, l’architecte Fraboni a pensé ses architectures dans cette optique. Deux ouvres de qualité et haute importance avec technologies éco – compatibles. Un centre culturel et un port fluvial sur les berges du Creek projettent l’image de Dubai dans l’avenir et contribuent à l’élan économique et culturel de la ville. Le Group Pieralisi, dont la philosophie est depuis toujours l’innovation avec passion dans le respect de l’habitat, est fier de participer à ce projet innovant et éco-compatible
CALENDRIER TRAITEMENTS OLIVES
MANUEL DE LA TRAÇABILITE

Manuel sur la gestion et l’organisation de la filière oléicole dans le cadre de la traçabilité réglée par le Reg. (CE) n. 178/2002 du Parlement Européen et du Conseil du 28 Janvier 2002
CALENDRIER TRAITEMENTS OLIVES
I PROTAGONISTI DI UNA REALTA' JESINA
di Vittorio Cappannari

"Questo libro di immagini e di quanto avvenuto in questi circa sessanta anni, ha fatto ritornare in me ricordi della mia giovinezza vissuta con emozione."
OLIO DI OLIVA EXTRA VERGINE
Dal rigore dell’assaggio… alla leggenda nel piatto.

Riflessioni sul mondo dell’Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva di Paola Fioravanti
CALENDRIER TRAITEMENTS OLIVES
LA CENTRALITE DU MOULIN A HUILE DANS LA FILIERE OLEICOLE- HUILIERE

A précieux manuel, résultat des interventions des experts intervenus pendant les séminaires itinérantes du Groupe Pieralisi
  • 1999
  • 2000
  • 2001
  • 2002
  • 2003
  • 2004
  • 2005
  • 2006
  • 2007
  • 2008
  • 2009
Un passé riche de présent
Un passé riche de présent
Ce que vous voyez est l’évolution graphique et stylistique que pendant les années à allié l’activité de promotion et commercialisation des produits Pieralisi dans le monde.
Campagnes de presse 1985 - 2001
Campagnes de presse 1985 - 2001
Le campagnes de presse Pieralisi du début des années '80 jusqu'en 2001.
Campagnes de presse 2002 -2015
Campagnes de presse 2002 -2015
Le campagnes de presse Pieralisi du début des années 2000 jusqu'à aujourd'hui.
Les calendriers
Les calendriers
Le suggestifs et toujours appréciés calendriers Pieralisi.
Les publications
Les publications
Our contribution to the realization of works, handbooks and publication dedicated to the olive oil industry and not only.
Collection des Cultivars des olives
Collection des Cultivars des olives
A wide overview of the most common olives cultivars in Italy.
Monocultivar Courses
Monocultivar Courses
The Monocultivar Olive Oil Courses are part of the training program that involves all Pieralisi employees.
L'Olivo News
L'Olivo News

"l'Olivo News" est un magazine trimestriel spécialisé et consacré à la chaîne de production d'huile d'olive.

MARCHE Region: a travel through images of Giorgio Marinelli

"I have begun a long trip throughout Marche region carrying my camera, with the intention of describing our land through the images. From the Conero Coast to the Sibillini mountains, passing through the countryside, in a continuous up and down of towns and villages, discovering the human impression and the human history”. This book has been published also thanks to the contribution of the Pieralisi Group."
PIERALISI, history and values of a family company

This monograph arises from a thought of Igino Pieralisi, son of Adeodato, the founder of the whole Group, of leaving an impression of the past to the future generations. Thanks to the family members and collaborators of long standing, it was possible to reconstruct the history which made the Company so important and big, with the people that shared the main moments in everyday working.
MARCHE Region The Undiscovered Territory
of Giuseppe Chiucchiù

A travel through images in which the simple privilege of “looking” is substituted by the magic of the discovering: this is the central thread of this book. A tour which allows to embrace that unknown land, that part of Marche region, which is Ancona, trying to pick what a quick glance could not catch.
THE OLIVE OIL CULTIVAR
Big panorama of cultivars and their characteristics widespread in our country
THE OLIVE TREE - TREE OF LIFE
Short notices related to the modern technologies of the cultivation of olive tree aimed to reach an income olive-growing where quantity and quality go ahead together.The Italian olive-growing boats still today a quality primate, connected not only to the great tradition but also to the favourable environmental conditions.
QUALITY IMPROVEMENT IN THE PRODUCTION OF OLIVE OIL

Quality improvement as answer to the difficult period that the Italian olive-growing is going through, due to the aggressive and strong competition coming from the other countries. Today, one of the most popular topic of discussion is the Mediterranean Diet and the beneficial effects of the extra virgin olive oil.In order to stand up to these challenges, the only answer is : the quality
SLUDGES AND WATER TREATMENT

The work emphasize the theoretical aspects and the practical experiences, no more developed and well-known, related to the sludge coming out from the potable water treatment plants.The introduction of technological processes always more efficient and capable to reach high level in the product quality, has lead to beneficial effects on the public health.Anyway, these processes generate residual products which are bad for environment.
FROM THE OLIVE TREE TO THE OIL

History, traditions, myths and curiosities with reference to the Marche area Anthological collection of various material related to the socio-cultural side of the olive tree cultivation and of the production and consumption of the olive oil, essential sauce in the Mediterranean Diet. Olive Tree and Olive Oil as expressions of new cultural interest, besides than economical.
PREVENTION AND SAFETY IN THE OIL MILLS

Manual of the principal risk factors for the oil mills labours, exposed both to accident than to professional illness coming from exposition to noise, and indication about prevention and interventions that could be carried out.
OLIVE TREE HISTORY

The aim of this book is to let the youth be aware of the value of such an old plant as olive tree and its fruits and also the importance of olive-growing in our families.
The Group “Dondi Costruzioni S.p.A.”

Projecting, realizing and maintaining the engineering structures for the environmental protection through the citizens. The group “Costruzioni Dondi S.p.A.” has been working for several years in Italy and foreign Countries, supplying infrastructural projects for plants of dewatering and gas treatment and drainage. The Pieralisi Group, with other suppliers, participated to the realization of this Institutional Volume.
IT IS ALREADY TOMORROW

Two projects for the economic and cultural development of Dubai: the Architect Fabrizio Fraboni conceived his works with this aim. Two high quality and meaningful opus, using eco-compatible technologies. A cultural centre and a fluvial port along Creek’s banks project into the future the image of Dubai, giving another economic and cultural input to the city. The Pieralisi Group, whose philosophy is always the innovation respecting the environment, is proud to take part to this such innovative and eco-compatible project.
THE OLIVE GROWER
Investing in marketing and communication

This is the first monograph which “Il Corriere Vinicolo” magazine wholly dedicates to the olive oil and to the olive grower profession in its orientations towards the complexity of the markets. Nowadays, facing the opportunities which derive from the progressive consumes growing also in those Countries which are traditionally distant from the olive oil, new sceneries have dawned and we can not be unprepared. As a consequence, the necessity to invest in marketing and communication.
OLIVES TREATMENTS CALENDAR
TRACEBILITY MANUAL

Manual of the management and organization of olive oil sector in the area of tracebility ruled by Reg. (CE) n. 178/2002 of the European Parliament and Council of 28th January 2002.
OLIVES TREATMENTS CALENDAR
I PROTAGONISTI DI UNA REALTA' JESINA
di Vittorio Cappannari

"Questo libro di immagini e di quanto avvenuto in questi circa sessanta anni, ha fatto ritornare in me ricordi della mia giovinezza vissuta con emozione."
OLIO DI OLIVA EXTRA VERGINE
Dal rigore dell’assaggio… alla leggenda nel piatto.

Riflessioni sul mondo dell’Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva di Paola Fioravanti
OLIVES TREATMENTS CALENDAR
THE CENTRAL ROLE OF THE OIL MILL IN THE OLIVE OIL PRODUCTION SYSTEM

A precious handbook resulting from all the interventions of the experts invited to Pieralisi Group touring conventions
  • 1999
  • 2000
  • 2001
  • 2002
  • 2003
  • 2004
  • 2005
  • 2006
  • 2007
  • 2008
  • 2009
A past rich of present
A past rich of present
Stylistic and graphic path of promotion and marketing activities until 1999.
Press campaigns 1985 - 2001
Press campaigns 1985 - 2001
Pieralisi press campaings since the early eighties to 2001.
Press campaigns 2002 -2015
Press campaigns 2002 -2015
Pieralisi press campaings since the early 2000 till today.
The calendars
The calendars
The evocative and always appreciated Pieralisi calendars.
The Publications
The Publications
Our contribution to the realization of works, handbooks and publication dedicated to the olive oil industry and not only.
Olives Cultivars collection
Olives Cultivars collection
A wide overview of the most common olives cultivars in Italy.
Monocultivar Courses
Monocultivar Courses
The Monocultivar Olive Oil Courses are part of the training program that involves all Pieralisi employees.
L'Olivo News
L'Olivo News
"l’Olivo News" is the specialized magazine devoted to the olive-oil industry.